Instructional Staff

Language-Arts

Carmen Bonilla-Aponte : 7th Grade Language Arts

Carmen Bonilla-Aponte

7th Grade Language Arts

carmen.bonillaaponte@polk-fl.net
Mark Hall : 7th Grade Language Arts

Mark Hall

7th Grade Language Arts

mark.hall@polk-fl.net
Mykira Johnson : Language Arts

Mykira Johnson

Language Arts

mykira.johnson@polk-fl.net
Shauntia Smith : Language Arts

Shauntia Smith

Language Arts

shauntia.smith@polk-fl.net
Kelley Walmsley : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kelley Walmsley

6th Grade Language Arts

kelley.walmsley@polk-fl.net
Samantha Zier-Swafford : Language Arts

Samantha Zier-Swafford

Language Arts

samantha.zier

Math

Benjamin Arnold : 7th Grade Math

Benjamin Arnold

7th Grade Math

benjamin.arnold@polk-fl.net
Marrissia Anderson : Math

Marrissia Anderson

Math

marrissia.anderson@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Clark : 8th Grade Math

Stephanie Clark

8th Grade Math

stephanie.clark01@polk-fl.net
Vernolda Dilworth : Math

Vernolda Dilworth

Math

vernolda.dilworth@polk-fl.net
Nancy Garman : Math & Inclusion

Nancy Garman

Math & Inclusion

nancy.garman@polk-fl.net
Andrew Jones : Math

Andrew Jones

Math

andrew.jones@polk-fl.net
Sean McCall : 7th Grade Math

Sean McCall

7th Grade Math

sean.mccall@polk-fl.net
Dominque Mitchell : Math

Dominque Mitchell

Math

Dominque.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Allaina Winberry : Math

Allaina Winberry

Math

Allaina.winberry@polk-fl.net

Reading

Marrissia Anderson : Reading

Marrissia Anderson

Reading

Marrissia.Anderson@polk-fl.net
Cynthia Childress : 6th Grade Reading

Cynthia Childress

6th Grade Reading

cynthia.childress@polk-fl.net
Nicole Diamantas : 6th grade Reading

Nicole Diamantas

6th grade Reading

nicole.diamantas@polk-fl.net
Xavier Freeman : 8th Grade Reading

Xavier Freeman

8th Grade Reading

xavier.freeman@polk-fl.net
Eveyln Rivera : 6th/7th Grade Reading

Eveyln Rivera

6th/7th Grade Reading

evelyn.rivera@polk-fl.net

Science

Amy Aycock : Science

Amy Aycock

Science

amy.aycock@polk-fl.net
Angeline Hawkins : 6th Grade Science

Angeline Hawkins

6th Grade Science

angeline.hawkins@polk-fl.net
Lauren Kenney : 7th Grade Science

Lauren Kenney

7th Grade Science

lauren.kenney@polk-fl.net
Jason Klepacki : 8th grade Science

Jason Klepacki

8th grade Science

jason.klepacki@polk-fl.net
Gregory Montalvo : 7th Grade Science

Gregory Montalvo

7th Grade Science

gregory.montalvo@polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Electives

Marsha Adams : Medical Skills

Marsha Adams

Medical Skills

marsha.adams@polk-fl.net
Mozell Axson : Criminal Justice

Mozell Axson

Criminal Justice

mozell.axson@polk-fl.net
Brenda Borges : Art

Brenda Borges

Art

Brenda.Borges@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Dent : Physical Education

Jeremy Dent

Physical Education

jeremy.dent@polk-fl.net
Dawn Hardy : Band

Dawn Hardy

Band

dawn.hardy@polk-fl.net
Cordale Jackson : Leadership

Cordale Jackson

Leadership

cordale.jackson@polk-fl.net
Panchita Jackson : Physical Education

Panchita Jackson

Physical Education

panchita.jackson@polk-fl.net
Amanda Kilgore : ITV/Business

Amanda Kilgore

ITV/Business

amanda.kilgore@polk-fl.net
Luisa Meyer : Spanish

Luisa Meyer

Spanish

luisa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Michele Parmer : Agriculture

Michele Parmer

Agriculture

michele.parmer@polk-fl.net
PetaGaye Petty : Business Teacher

PetaGaye Petty

Business Teacher

petagaye.petty
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Jayden Rodriguez : Guitar/Keyboard

Jayden Rodriguez

Guitar/Keyboard

jayden.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Brittany Thornton : Agriculture

Brittany Thornton

Agriculture

brittany.thornton@Polk-fl.net
Howe Wallace : Physical Education

Howe Wallace

Physical Education

howe.wallace@Polk-fl.net
Brittany Wood : Drama

Brittany Wood

Drama

brittany.wood@Polk-fl.net
Danielle Wright : Keyboarding & Chorus

Danielle Wright

Keyboarding & Chorus

danielle.wright@Polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Ashley Daughtry : 6th & 7th Grade Math

Ashley Daughtry

6th & 7th Grade Math

ashley.daughtry@polk-fl.net
Vernolda Dilworth : ESE - Inclusion

Vernolda Dilworth

ESE - Inclusion

vernolda.dilworth@polk-fl.net
Rachel Dwyer : Inclusion

Rachel Dwyer

Inclusion

rachel.dwyer@polk-fl.net
Lynne Hermann : Inclusion

Lynne Hermann

Inclusion

lynne.hermann@polk-fl.net
Bjorn Jiskoot Jr. : ESE Teacher

Bjorn Jiskoot Jr.

ESE Teacher

bjorn.jiskootjr@polk-fl.net
Bettie Lattimore : Inclusion ESE

Bettie Lattimore

Inclusion ESE

bettie.lattimore@polk-fl.net
Carmen Eliza-Oritz : Inclusion- Reading

Carmen Eliza-Oritz

Inclusion- Reading

carmen.elizaortiz@polk-fl.net
Maribel Pagan-Montes : Inclusion- Math

Maribel Pagan-Montes

Inclusion- Math

maribel.montes@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Rice : Inclusion-Language Arts

Rhonda Rice

Inclusion-Language Arts

rhonda.rice@polk-fl.net
John Shoffner : ESE

John Shoffner

ESE

john.shoffner@polk-fl.net