Instructional Staff

Language-Arts

Carmen Bonilla-Aponte : 8th Grade Language Arts

Carmen Bonilla-Aponte

8th Grade Language Arts

carmen.bonillaaponte@polk-fl.net
Sarah Harboe : 7th Grade ELA

Sarah Harboe

7th Grade ELA

sarah.harboe@polk-fl.net
Kaylyn Malinas : 7th Grade ELA

Kaylyn Malinas

7th Grade ELA

kaylyn.malinas@polk-fl.net
Sarina Tidlund : 6th Grade Language Arts

Sarina Tidlund

6th Grade Language Arts

sarina.tidlund@polk-fl.net
Kelley Walmsley : 6th Grade Language Arts

Kelley Walmsley

6th Grade Language Arts

kelley.walmsley@polk-fl.net
Tara Watson : 8th Grade ELA

Tara Watson

8th Grade ELA

tara.watson@polk-fl.net
Samantha Zier-Swafford : 6th Language Arts

Samantha Zier-Swafford

6th Language Arts

samantha.zier@polk-fl.net

Math

Benjamin Arnold : 8th Grade Math

Benjamin Arnold

8th Grade Math

benjamin.arnold@polk-fl.net
Liquindella Clark : 6th Grade Math

Liquindella Clark

6th Grade Math

Liquindella.clark@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Clark : 8th Grade Math

Stephanie Clark

8th Grade Math

stephanie.clark01@polk-fl.net
Kimberly Crandall : Geometry

Kimberly Crandall

Geometry

kimberly.crandall@polk-fl.net
Rachel Dwyer : 6th Math

Rachel Dwyer

6th Math

rachel.dwyer@polk-fl.net
Heidi Guirguis : Math

Heidi Guirguis

Math

heidi.guirguis@polk-fl.net
Sean McCall : 7th Grade Math

Sean McCall

7th Grade Math

sean.mccall@polk-fl.net
Brian Stampe : Math

Brian Stampe

Math

brian.stampe@polk-fl.net

Reading

Sarah Brimlow : 8th Reading

Sarah Brimlow

8th Reading

sarah.brimlow@polk-fl.net
Leann Clay : 6th Grade Reading

Leann Clay

6th Grade Reading

leann.clay@polk-fl.net
Nicole Diamantas : 7th grade Reading

Nicole Diamantas

7th grade Reading

nicole.diamantas@polk-fl.net
Xavier Freeman : 8th Grade Reading

Xavier Freeman

8th Grade Reading

xavier.freeman@polk-fl.net

Science

Amy Aycock : 6th Science

Amy Aycock

6th Science

amy.aycock@polk-fl.net
Kylee Childress : 7th Gr Science

Kylee Childress

7th Gr Science

kylee.childress@polk-fl.net
Angeline Hawkins : 6th Grade Science

Angeline Hawkins

6th Grade Science

angeline.hawkins@polk-fl.net
Lauren Kenney : 8th Grade Science

Lauren Kenney

8th Grade Science

lauren.kenney@polk-fl.net
Gregory Montalvo : 7th Grade Science

Gregory Montalvo

7th Grade Science

gregory.montalvo@polk-fl.net
Rhonda Rice : 7th Science

Rhonda Rice

7th Science

rhonda.rice@polk-fl.net
Cassie Tidd : 7th Gr Science

Cassie Tidd

7th Gr Science

cassie.tidd@polk-fl.net
Joshua Wilkins : 6th Grade Science

Joshua Wilkins

6th Grade Science

Joshua.Wilkins@polk-fl.net

ESOL

Arlinda Daferede : ESOL

Arlinda Daferede

ESOL

arlinda.mccraydafere@Polk-fl.net

Social Studies

Electives

Cintia Ally : Drama

Cintia Ally

Drama

cintia.ally@polk-fl.net
Mozell Axson : Criminal Justice

Mozell Axson

Criminal Justice

mozell.axson@polk-fl.net
Tiffanie Burrows : ITV/Business

Tiffanie Burrows

ITV/Business

tiffanie.burrows@polk-fl.net
Ashley Daughtry : Yearbook

Ashley Daughtry

Yearbook

ashley.daughtry@polk-fl.net
Brandi DeLeon : Medical

Brandi DeLeon

Medical

brandi.deleon@polk-fl.net
Jeremy Dent : Physical Education

Jeremy Dent

Physical Education

jeremy.dent@polk-fl.net
Dawn Hardy : Band

Dawn Hardy

Band

dawn.hardy@polk-fl.net
Panchita Jackson : Physical Education

Panchita Jackson

Physical Education

panchita.jackson@polk-fl.net
Luisa Meyer : Spanish

Luisa Meyer

Spanish

luisa.meyer@polk-fl.net
Michele Parmer : Agriculture

Michele Parmer

Agriculture

michele.parmer@polk-fl.net
Arthur Pranno : Orchestra

Arthur Pranno

Orchestra

arthur.pranno@polk-fl.net
Jayden Rodriguez : Guitar/Keyboard

Jayden Rodriguez

Guitar/Keyboard

jayden.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Lexi Sanchez : AG

Lexi Sanchez

AG

lexi.sanchez@polk-fl.net
Howe Wallace : Physical Education

Howe Wallace

Physical Education

howe.wallace@Polk-fl.net
Danielle Wright : Keyboarding & Chorus

Danielle Wright

Keyboarding & Chorus

danielle.wright@Polk-fl.net

Exceptional Student Education

Jessica Bedeaux : ESE Inclusion

Jessica Bedeaux

ESE Inclusion

jessica.bedeaux@polk-fl.net
Tara Borders : ESE Inclusion

Tara Borders

ESE Inclusion

tara.borders@polk-fl.net
Samaly Caraballo : ESE Inclusion

Samaly Caraballo

ESE Inclusion

samaly.caraballo@polk-fl.net
Latisha Harrell : ESE Inclusion

Latisha Harrell

ESE Inclusion

latisha.harrell@polk-fl.net
Lynne Hermann : Inclusion

Lynne Hermann

Inclusion

lynne.hermann@polk-fl.net
Bjorn Jiskoot Jr. : ESE Teacher

Bjorn Jiskoot Jr.

ESE Teacher

bjorn.jiskootjr@polk-fl.net
Andrew Jones : Inclusion

Andrew Jones

Inclusion

andrew.jones@polk-fl.net
Laura Knowles : ESE Inclusion

Laura Knowles

ESE Inclusion

laura.knowles@polk-fl.net
Alexandra Lajara : ESE Inclusion

Alexandra Lajara

ESE Inclusion

Alexandra.lajara@polk-fl.net
Bettie Lattimore : Inclusion ESE

Bettie Lattimore

Inclusion ESE

bettie.lattimore@polk-fl.net
Shauntia Smith : ESE Support

Shauntia Smith

ESE Support

shauntia.smith@polk-fl.net