Support Staff

Guidance

Eric Ehrhart : Guidance Counselor-Go-O

Eric Ehrhart

Guidance Counselor-Go-O

eric.ehrhart@polk-fl.net
Lillian Martinez : Guidance Counselor P-Z

Lillian Martinez

Guidance Counselor P-Z

lillian.thomas@polk-fl.net
Lisa Mitchell : Guidance Counselor A-Gn

Lisa Mitchell

Guidance Counselor A-Gn

lisa.mitchell@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Dionne Bartlett : Reading Coach

Dionne Bartlett

Reading Coach

dionne.bartlett@polk-fl.net
Nancy Branham : Speech Language Pathologist

Nancy Branham

Speech Language Pathologist

nancy.branham@polk-fl.net
Rhea Cleveland : ESE Facilitator

Rhea Cleveland

ESE Facilitator

rhea.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Officer Alexander Guzman : School Resource Officer

Officer Alexander Guzman

School Resource Officer

alexander.guzman@polk-fl.net
Dionne McGarr : Success Coach

Dionne McGarr

Success Coach

dionne.mcgarr@polk-fl.net
Barbara Muren : Network Manager

Barbara Muren

Network Manager

barbara.muren@polk-fl.net
Earnest Peavey : Dean of Students

Earnest Peavey

Dean of Students

earnest.peavey@polk-fl.net
Kathy-Ann Richards : Paraeducator - LPN

Kathy-Ann Richards

Paraeducator - LPN

kathy-ann.richards@polk-fl.net
Coretta Rivers-Cuyler : Behavior Interventionist

Coretta Rivers-Cuyler

Behavior Interventionist

coretta.cuyler@polk-fl.net
Humberto Rodriguez : Science Coach

Humberto Rodriguez

Science Coach

humberto.rodriguez@polk-fl.net
Shawn Tyre : Testing Coordinator

Shawn Tyre

Testing Coordinator

shawn.tyre@Polk-fl.net
Lori Whitener : Math Coach

Lori Whitener

Math Coach

Lori.whitener@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Linda Griggs : Terminal Operator

Linda Griggs

Terminal Operator

linda.griggs@polk-fl.net
Karen Parker : Principal's Secretary

Karen Parker

Principal's Secretary

karen.parker@polk-fl.net
Erika Pollard : Secretary

Erika Pollard

Secretary

erika.pollard@polk-fl.net
Ileana Rodriguez : Secretary

Ileana Rodriguez

Secretary

ileana.rodriguez@polk-fl.net


Media Services

Mary Beth Sharpe : Paraprofessional

Mary Beth Sharpe

Paraprofessional

marybeth.Sharpe@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kimberly Brannan : ParaProfessional

Kimberly Brannan

ParaProfessional

kimberly.brannan@polk-fl.net
Kelli Cribbs : Paraprofessional

Kelli Cribbs

Paraprofessional

elizabeth.cribbs@polk-fl.net
Melissa Giles : Paraprofessional

Melissa Giles

Paraprofessional

melissa.giles@polk-fl.net
Laura Lander : Paraprofessional

Laura Lander

Paraprofessional

laura.lander@polk-fl.net
Shenika Mike : Paraeducator

Shenika Mike

Paraeducator

shenika.mike@polk-fl.net
Evette Petithomme : Paraprofessional

Evette Petithomme

Paraprofessional

evette.petithomme@polk-fl.net
Kathy-Ann Richards : Paraeducator - LPN

Kathy-Ann Richards

Paraeducator - LPN

kathy-ann.richards@polk-fl.net
Susan Taylor : Paraprofessional

Susan Taylor

Paraprofessional

susan.taylor01@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Ibisama Gomez : Food Service

Ibisama Gomez

Food Service

Marsha Harden : Food Service

Marsha Harden

Food Service

Linda Kindle : Food Service

Linda Kindle

Food Service

Wilnelia Maldonado : Food Service

Wilnelia Maldonado

Food Service

Yusmila Marquez : Food Service

Yusmila Marquez

Food Service

Norma Montero : Food Service

Norma Montero

Food Service

Julie O’Neal : Food Service

Julie O’Neal

Food Service

Vilma Salazar : Food Service

Vilma Salazar

Food Service

Nancy Temple : Food Service

Nancy Temple

Food Service

Vivian Trevino : Cafeteria Manager

Vivian Trevino

Cafeteria Manager

vivian.trevino@polk-fl.net
Maricela Tucker : Food Service

Maricela Tucker

Food Service

Zuseth Villafane : Food Service

Zuseth Villafane

Food Service

Custodial

Pamela Carter : Night Custodian

Pamela Carter

Night Custodian

Tyrone Cooper : Head Custodian

Tyrone Cooper

Head Custodian

Mike Johnson : Night Custodian

Mike Johnson

Night Custodian

Russell Patterson : Day Custodian

Russell Patterson

Day Custodian

russell.patterson@polk-fl.net