Support Staff

Guidance

Lisa Mitchell : Guidance Counselor A-Gn

Lisa Mitchell

Guidance Counselor A-Gn

lisa.mitchell@polk-fl.net
Eric Ehrhart : Guidance Counselor-Go-O

Eric Ehrhart

Guidance Counselor-Go-O

eric.ehrhart@polk-fl.net
Lillian Martinez : Guidance Counselor P-Z

Lillian Martinez

Guidance Counselor P-Z

lillian.thomas@polk-fl.net

Resource Staff

Dionne Bartley : Reading Coach

Dionne Bartley

Reading Coach

dionne.bartley@polk-fl.net
Nancy Branham : Speech Language Pathologist

Nancy Branham

Speech Language Pathologist

nancy.branham@polk-fl.net
Rhea Cleveland : ESE Facilitator

Rhea Cleveland

ESE Facilitator

rhea.cleveland@polk-fl.net
Lauren Gadd : Science Coach

Lauren Gadd

Science Coach

lauren.gadd@polk-fl.net
Dionne McGarr : Success Coach

Dionne McGarr

Success Coach

dionne.mcgarr@polk-fl.net
Linda Miller : Paraprofessional - LPN

Linda Miller

Paraprofessional - LPN

linda.miller01@polk-fl.net
Barbara Muren : Network Manager

Barbara Muren

Network Manager

barbara.muren@polk-fl.net
Earnest Peavey : Dean of Students

Earnest Peavey

Dean of Students

earnest.peavey@polk-fl.net
Coretta Rivers-Cuyler : Behavior Interventionist

Coretta Rivers-Cuyler

Behavior Interventionist

coretta.cuyler@polk-fl.net
Shawn Tyre : Testing Coordinator

Shawn Tyre

Testing Coordinator

shawn.tyre@Polk-fl.net
Lori Whitener : Math Coach

Lori Whitener

Math Coach

Lori.whitener@polk-fl.net

Office Staff

Stacey Filyaw : Paraprofessional - Secretary

Stacey Filyaw

Paraprofessional - Secretary

stacia.filyaw@polk-fl.net
Linda Griggs : Terminal Operator

Linda Griggs

Terminal Operator

linda.griggs@polk-fl.net
Karen Parker : Principal's Secretary

Karen Parker

Principal's Secretary

karen.parker@polk-fl.net
Ileana Rodriguez : Secretary

Ileana Rodriguez

Secretary

ileana.rodriguez@polk-fl.net


Media Services

Mary Beth Sharpe : Paraprofessional

Mary Beth Sharpe

Paraprofessional

marybeth.Sharpe@polk-fl.net

Paraprofessionals

Kimberly Brannan : ParaProfessional

Kimberly Brannan

ParaProfessional

kimberly.brannan@polk-fl.net
David Campbell : Paraprofessionals-ISS

David Campbell

Paraprofessionals-ISS

david.campbelljr@polk-fl.net
Kelli Cribbs : Paraprofessional

Kelli Cribbs

Paraprofessional

elizabeth.cribbs@polk-fl.net
Stacey Filyaw : Paraprofessional - Secretary

Stacey Filyaw

Paraprofessional - Secretary

stacia.filyaw@polk-fl.net
Melissa Giles : Paraprofessional

Melissa Giles

Paraprofessional

melissa.giles@polk-fl.net
Precious Greenidge : Paraprofessional

Precious Greenidge

Paraprofessional

precious.greenidge@polk-fl.net
Alyssa King : Paraprofessional

Alyssa King

Paraprofessional

alyssa.king@polk-fl.net
Shenika Mike : Paraeducator

Shenika Mike

Paraeducator

shenika.mike@polk-fl.net
Linda Miller : Paraprofessional - LPN

Linda Miller

Paraprofessional - LPN

linda.miller01@polk-fl.net
Evette Petithomme : Paraprofessional

Evette Petithomme

Paraprofessional

evette.petithomme@polk-fl.net

Cafeteria

Nacha Carmona : Cafeteria

Nacha Carmona

Cafeteria

Rosa Collins : Cafeteria

Rosa Collins

Cafeteria

Teretha Davis : Cafeteria

Teretha Davis

Cafeteria

Crystal Garza : Cafeteria

Crystal Garza

Cafeteria

Marsha Harden : Cafeteria

Marsha Harden

Cafeteria

Linda Kindle : Cafeteria

Linda Kindle

Cafeteria

Norma Montero : Food Service

Norma Montero

Food Service

Carmona-Negron : Cafeteria

Carmona-Negron

Cafeteria

Christie Perry : Cafeteria

Christie Perry

Cafeteria

Nancy Temple : Cafeteria

Nancy Temple

Cafeteria

Vivian Trevino : Cafeteria Manager

Vivian Trevino

Cafeteria Manager

vivian.trevino@polk-fl.net
Zuseth Villafane : Cafeteria

Zuseth Villafane

Cafeteria

Custodial

Alonzo Duddley : Night Custodian

Alonzo Duddley

Night Custodian

Lisa Edmundson : Night Custodian

Lisa Edmundson

Night Custodian

Mike Johnson : Night Custodian

Mike Johnson

Night Custodian

Carmelo Maysonet-Vega : Head Custodian

Carmelo Maysonet-Vega

Head Custodian

Russell Patterson : Day Custodian

Russell Patterson

Day Custodian

russell.patterson@polk-fl.net